Ripe for Rebellion

2019 - Remixed, remastered and with re-recorded vocals. First Studio album of the band.

Twelve Acoustic Pieces

2017 - Only in Digital version, with acoustic versions of our most iconic songs from our first two studio Albums.

Rising From Within

2018 - Rising From Within, presented in the third European Tour., first on it's Digital Version and then on a Digipack version.

The Power & The Will

2015 -  All lyrics written by Juan José Fornés and Pablo Allen. All music by Juan José Fornés. 

© 2019 All rights reserved.

  • Instagram - Gris Círculo
  • Facebook - Gris Círculo
  • Twitter - Gris Círculo
  • YouTube - Gris Círculo